📢 AnnouncementXponent JOBill ExplainerPayment ReminderCommunications Control, and Batch Communications Engine August 2026 (26.2) Release Notes are now available.

Delete a Campaign

Prev Next

Use the Delete Campaign feature to remove a campaign that is no longer required. You can delete a campaign directly from its details panel on the Campaigns page.

  • Navigate to the Campaigns page.

  • The system displays a list of existing campaigns.

  • Click the Campaign row to open the campaign details panel on the right.

  • Click the Delete (trash) icon. The icon appears at the bottom of the campaign details panel.

  • Confirm the Campaign Deletion when prompted.

Note

This action is permanent. The campaign will be removed and no longer available in the system.

  • The system permanently deletes the campaign.

  • Toast message appears confirming the deletion: “<Campaign Name> was successfully deleted.